Editing the success message on the customer portal
You can further customize your customers' journey by editing the success message that is displayed at the end, after a return request is submitted. For example, you might want to remind them not to send the items back until the item is reviewed, or tell them that you'll need up to 2 working days to review the request.
By default, the success message will inform customers that they will receive updates at their email address, which will show the customer the email address that is relevant to their order in a dynamic field. Please note that if you customize the customer success message, you will not be able to use the dynamic email field as part of the message.
Default success message
Customized success message