Cancelling your subscription

By default, you will be billed as per your plan. To cancel or pause your billing, you will need to uninstall the app to avoid being charged. The cancellation will be effective immediately. 

Please note that all invoices from usage within the app are still payable to PostCo 360, but there will be no further charges beyond that. 

If you have any questions regarding your billing, please contact your Account Manager or get in touch with us here

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.