Return requests that have been reviewed (approved/rejected) will be shown under this tab.
- If the return request was rejected, the customer would have been automatically notified via email about the reason for rejection.
- If the return request was approved, the customer would have received an email notification of the approval, and be given instructions on how to send their return parcels back to your warehouse.
After your team has successfully received the return items at your warehouse, you may now update the request as Received, informing the customers of your acknowledgement that you have received the parcel safely.
In the event that your customer decides to not return their purchases after their return request has been approved, you can choose to Archive the request at this stage to avoid cluttering your dashboard with "expired" return requests.